Digital Album: A compilation of stripped covers and originals by Jazz Mino. 

Track List: 

1. New Girlfriend (Stripped)
2. Over You (Stripped)
3. 3 Nights (Dominic Fike Cover)
4. Charlie (Sam Tompkins)
5. I'm So Tired (Lauv x Troye Sivan Cover)
6. Old Friends (Stripped) 7.
Like A Drunk Girl (Stripped)
8. You're So Nice (Demo)
9. You Need To Calm Down (Taylor Swift Cover)
10. Crush (Jennifer Paige Cover - Stripped)
11. Old Town Road (Lil Nas X Cover) 12. Mean It (Lauv x LANY Cover)
13. Warriors (Stripped)
14. Aren't You Tired (Demo)
15. Together In Electric Dreams (Stripped)
16. The Bed I Made (Allen Stone Cover)
17. SHY (Piano Demo)
18. Two Seconds (Piano Demo)
19. Die Hard (Marc E. Bassy Cover)
20. Hold Back The River (James Bay Cover)
21. Part Of This (Stripped)

Album - Living Room Sessions Mixtape (Digital Download)